Smilies

Image Title Text
Hookem Hookem :hookem:
arrow up arrow up :arrow-up:
Bevo Bevo :bevo:
Texas Flag Texas Flag :texasflag:
VY VY :vy:
Bow Bow :bow:
White Flag White Flag :whiteflag:
Yippee Yippee :yippee:
Bounce1 Bounce1 :bounce1:
Bounce2 Bounce2 :bounce2:
Catfight Catfight :catfight:
Puke Puke :puke:
Brick Wall Brick Wall :brickwall:
US Flag US Flag :usflag:
smile1 smile1 :smile1:
Smokin Smokin :smokin:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes1:
Cow Cow :cow:
Coolnana Coolnana :coolnana:
Fiestanana Fiestanana :fiestanana:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
ou sucks ou sucks :ousucks:
ou sucks nana ou sucks nana :ousucksnana:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Soapbox Soapbox :soapbox:
Angry Angry :angry:
cow rose cow rose :cowrose:
Hookem 2 Hookem 2 :hookem2:
Argue Argue :argue:
Trophy Trophy :trophy:
Beer Toast Beer Toast :beertoast:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
LMAO LMAO :lmao:
Hookem3 Hookem3 :hookem3:
I don't know I don't know :idk:
LOL LOL :lol:
SMH SMH :smh:
Yes Yes :yes:
Taptap Taptap :tap:
Thumbs up Thumbs up :thumbup:
Yikes Yikes :yikes:
Clap Clap :clap:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cursing Cursing :cursing2:
Headbang Headbang :headbang:
USA USA :usa:
Hammer Time Hammer Time :hammertime:
Michael Jackson Michael Jackson :mj:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Texas Texas :ut:
ISU ISU :isu:
Kansas Kansas :ku:
KSU KSU :ksu:
OSU OSU :osu:
OU OU :ou:
TCU TCU :tcu:
Tech Tech :tech:
Baylor Baylor :bu:
WVU WVU :wvu:
Huskers Huskers :huskers:
UH UH :uh:
ATM ATM :atm:
tOSU tOSU :tosu:
FSU FSU :fsu:
UM UM :um:
Ark Ark :ark:
Miami Miami :miami:
Stanford Stanford :stanford:
Wisc Wisc :wisc:
MSU MSU :msu:
Tenn Tenn :tenn:
Ariz Ariz :ariz:
PSU PSU :psu:
LSU LSU :lsu:
ND ND :nd:
UGA UGA :uga:
Ore St Ore St :orst:
Oregon Oregon :oregon:
USC USC :usc:
VaTech VaTech :vatech:
UW UW :uw:
UNC UNC :unc:
UF UF :uf:
Bama Bama :bama:
UCLA UCLA :ucla:
CU CU :cu:
Iowa Iowa :iowa:
Utah Utah :utah:
Clem Clem :clem:
UK UK :uk
Auburn Auburn :auburn:
Mizzou Mizzou :mizzou:
Ole Miss Ole Miss :miss:
BYU BYU :byu:
CSU CSU :csu:
Vandy Vandy :vandy:
So Carolina So Carolina :socaro:
Miss St Miss St :missst:
Wash St Wash St :washst:
Cal Cal :cal:
ASU ASU :asu:
Ga Tech Ga Tech :gatech:
Duke Duke :duke:
Minn Minn :minn:
Illinois Illinois :iu:
Purdue Purdue :purdue:
Boise Boise :boise:
Indiana Indiana :indiana:
NC State NC State :ncstate:
NW NW :nw:
Syracuse Syracuse :su:
Rice Rice :rice:
Maryland Maryland :maryland:
UTEP UTEP :utep:
Louisville Louisville :ul:
Pitt Pitt :pitt:
UConn UConn :uconn:
Cincy Cincy :cincy:
Hookem Hookem :e-hookem:
Eyes Eyes :e-eyes:
Poo Poo :e-poo:
OK OK :e-ok:
Clap Clap :e-clap:
Face Tears Face Tears :e-face-tears:
Muscle Muscle :e-muscle:
Trophy Trophy :e-trophy:
Bevo Bevo :e-bevo:
Football Football :e-football:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down :e-thumbs-down:
Thinking Thinking :e-thinking:
Heart Heart :e-heart:
Medal Medal :e-medal:
Christmas Tree Christmas Tree :e-christmas-tree:
Menorah Menorah :e-menorah:
Santa Santa :e-santa:
Basketball Basketball :e-basketball:
Volleyball Volleyball :e-volleyball:
Baseball Baseball :e-baseball:
Fire Fire :e-fire:
Face Shades Face Shades :e-face-shades: