Mayfield debut

Discussion in 'On The Field' started by Denmark, Sep 20, 2018.

1. Denmark

Denmark 500+ Posts

Browns will win.

• Like Like x 1
  2. #2is#1

#2is#1 1,000+ Posts

Will win what? A game this year, within the next two years? You need to be more specific.

3. mb227

mb227 de Plorable

Oh the fun someone in the truck could have had when they were discussing his 4.8 speed and not being as mobile...was the perfect opportunity to show the PI footage where the Arkansas police took him down.

• Like Like x 2
  4. Denmark

Denmark 500+ Posts

Haha tonight :p

• Like Like x 1
  5. #2is#1

#2is#1 1,000+ Posts

“He’s 4.8, but officer Jenkins is 4.7”

• Agree Agree x 1
  6. #2is#1

#2is#1 1,000+ Posts

I hear you! If not tonight when... I’m no expert on NFL, but man this is bad football. Just hope we make less mistakes than the other team. Hopefully we get some calls from the ref and get in field goal range.
    Any God fearing Longhorn fan can’t like the Browns, with Mayfield, and Garrett as their top draft picks.
    Is it Saturday yet?

7. SabreHorn

SabreHorn 10,000+ Posts

His height or his speed?

• Funny Funny x 1
  8. stanhin

stanhin 5,000+ Posts

I guess I must be a heathen, then, because Mayfield looks pretty damn good to me tonight.

• Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Sep 20, 2018
  9. Denmark

Denmark 500+ Posts

Cowboys fan here, and thought Mayfield was a prick at ou, but he's a winner, and after those first two passes, I just felt he would do it.

10. Austin_Bill

Austin_Bill 2,500+ Posts

Browns are the dumbest franchise in the NFL, they could screw up a peanut butter sandwich if you spotted them the bread and jelly.