What'd you do your senior year in H.S.?

Discussion in 'Quackenbush's' started by I_Live_In_OK, Jan 21, 2008.

1. I_Live_In_OK

I_Live_In_OK 500+ Posts

So I'm in my last semester of high school. I got all my scholarships and applications sent in and planned for housing, books, etc. for college w/ my counselors. It's scary to think about (college) but I'm sure it'll be fine.

Anyways, senior year has been fun. Worthless, but entertaining nonetheless. Here's my schedule this spring:

1st class - photography lab aid
    2nd class - newspaper
    3rd class - honors english IV
    4th class - tennis

I basically have one class that requires real work on a daily basis. I'm gonna have to work hard to keep my senioritis in check but already a couple weeks in and I've ditched a third of my classes, got a fine for driving my bro's car and parking it at school and am thinking about quitting tennis so I can slack off the entire afternoon.

I'm also thinking about skipping my senior prom so I can go watch our baseball games. Basically I am going to jack around the rest of my senior year and have fun (before I do all that in college). What was your senior year like? Was it as craptacularly awesome as mine is?

2. Bookman

Bookman 1,000+ Posts

I drank a lot.

3. Meursault

Meursault 250+ Posts

4. Beau Vine

Beau Vine 1,000+ Posts

My second semester, I literally skipped school every Wednesday.

I'd go to class Monday and Tuesday, take Wednesday off, then go to class Thursday and Friday.

It was allsome.

Only one of my teachers noticed the pattern, and I told her she was just jealous, and she laughed.

5. SubliminalHorn

SubliminalHorn 500+ Posts

Partied.

i don't remember studying for anything.

6. next2naus

next2naus 500+ Posts

45 absences in my first period AP Physiology class spring semester senior year. good times. still passed.

7. Bevo04

Bevo04 100+ Posts

8. HornsN04

HornsN04 500+ Posts