Internet dating - any normal women out there?

Discussion in 'Quackenbush's' started by texasdoc_2002, Jan 24, 2008.

1. texasdoc_2002

texasdoc_2002 25+ Posts

Are there any internet dating sites where you can actually meet normal women??

I am a doctor, divorced, still in my early 30s, and because of my crazy schedule have been trying to meet some women online. Most of them have not been what I expected.

I am of Indian ethnicity, so I have been using a few of those sites too, but am interested in all kinds of women so I don't want to restrict myself. In fact, I prefer Caucasian women.

Any advice? Best sites?

Thanks.

2. Joe Fan

Joe Fan 10,000+ Posts

[​IMG]

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Driver 8

Driver 8 Amor Fati

Lonely doc asks a simple question and you take 12 years to reply, we need to do better as a community

p.s. the start chat buttons are not working there

• Funny Funny x 3
  4. Joe Fan

Joe Fan 10,000+ Posts

No one has any patience anymore

• Funny Funny x 1
  5. BurntOrangeLH

BurntOrangeLH 2,500+ Posts

Go to the ethnic websites. Race is often overlooked for MD with m-o-n-e-y.

• Funny Funny x 2
  6. BevoJoe

BevoJoe 10,000+ Posts

:e-face-tears::e-face-tears::e-face-tears::e-face-tears::e-face-tears:

You guys are killing me!! Funniest damn post and responses I've read probably in forever! 12 years to respond to Doc's question he says...hilarious!!
    :lmao:

Last edited: Mar 5, 2020
  7. Horn6721

Horn6721 10,000+ Posts

I have a very normal friend who has tried all the big dating sites and says it is mostly scammers who want money. If I can get some good stories on great scams I will post. So far no money has been sent and I don't see any sent ever.

8. BevoJoe

BevoJoe 10,000+ Posts

What you see on the internet:
    [​IMG]

What you get in Reality..........
    [​IMG]

• Funny Funny x 2
  9. Horn6721

Horn6721 10,000+ Posts

Yea that is pretty much what has happened to him